Chief Executive ANS (CEO)
Anders Kirsebom
Director Business Area En-Route
Jan Gunnar Pedersen
Director Business Area TWR/APP
Snorre Andresen
Director CNS and ATM systems
Håkan Olsson
Kresten Lyngstad
Director Human Resources and Competence
Marisa Retamar
Director Safety and Quality
Anne-Kr Aagaard Chavez
Deputy Chief Executive ANS
Tor-Øivind Skogseth
Director Technology Services
Ellen Lystad