Contact us

Your Avinor Traffic Development team

We are truly service-oriented. With our deep knowledge of the Norwegian markets and extensive market development relationships, we aim to be a valuable partner for our airline customers.

Vice President Traffic Development
Jasper Spruit
E-postjasper.spruit@avinor.no
Director Aviation Marketing
Silke Salbert
E-postsilke.salbert@avinor.no
Project Manager
Hanne Kjølhamar
E-posthanne.kjolhamar@avinor.no
Senior Director Traffic Development
Majid Khan
E-postmajid.khan@avinor.no
Traffic Development Director
Espen Hoel
E-postespen.willassen.hoel@avinor.no
Traffic Development Director
Gaute Riise
E-postgaute.skallerud.riise@avinor.no
Manager Route Development
Ingrid Helgesen
E-postingrid.helgesen@avinor.no
Manager Route Development
Nina Jensen
E-postnina.jensen@avinor.no
Manager Route Development
Filip Aven
E-postfilip.aven@avinor.no
Key Account Manager Tour Operator – Travel Trade
Magdalena Kaczmarek-Knudsen
E-postmagdalena.kaczmarek-knudsen@avinor.no
Director Traffic Development, Americas
Alexander Groothaert
E-postalexander.groothaert@avinor.no
Director Traffic Development, Asia
Ulv Elbirk
E-postulv.elbirk@avinor.no
Director Cargo
Martin Langaas
E-postmartin.langaas@avinor.no
Head of Statistics, Forecasting and Analysis
Torolf Holte
E-posttorolf.holte@avinor.no
Market Analytics and Statistics
Øystein Tvetene
E-postoystein.ulstein.tvetene@avinor.no
Market Analytics and Statistics
Øystein Johansen
E-postoystein.johansen@avinor.no
Market Analytics and Statistics
Fredrik Kjernli Leren
E-postfredrik.kjernli.leren@avinor.no